Schedule

This post is also available in: French (Français)
Filter Events

19may - 2junmay 199:00 amjun 2Mahamudra teachings online programBodhi Path Time: 9:00 am Pacific / 11:00 am Central / 12:00 pm Eastern / 6:00 pm France

21jun - 23jun 213:00 pmjun 23The Four ImmeasurablesDharmakaya Center for Wellbeing Time: morning -  9:30 - 12 afternoon - 2 - 5

24jun7:00 pm- 9:00 pmIn Search of Reliable WisdomTibet House NY Time: 7 - 9 pm

28jun - 30jun 2810:00 amjun 30Following the Path of Wisdom Bodhi Path 2019 Annual ProgramBodhi Path Natural Bridge Time: morning: 10 - 12 afternoon: 3 - 5