Programme

Options de tri

19mai - 2juinmai 199:00 amjuin 2Mahamudra teachings online programBodhi Path Heure: 9:00 am Pacific / 11:00 am Central / 12:00 pm Eastern / 6:00 pm France

21juin - 23juin 213:00 pmjuin 23The Four ImmeasurablesDharmakaya Center for Wellbeing Heure: morning -  9:30 - 12 afternoon - 2 - 5

24juin7:00 pm- 9:00 pmIn Search of Reliable WisdomTibet House NY Heure: 7 - 9 pm

28juin - 30juin 2810:00 amjuin 30Following the Path of Wisdom Bodhi Path 2019 Annual ProgramBodhi Path Natural Bridge Heure: morning: 10 - 12 afternoon: 3 - 5